EHPC collaborators

Mark  Alderson

PATH USA

alderson@path.org

 

Carl  Anderson

Sanger Institute, Cambridge Uk

carl.anderson@sanger.ac.uk

 

Chris  Bailey

Immbio

chris.bailey@immbio.com

 

Stephen Bentley

Sanger Institute, Cambridge

sdb@sanger.ac.uk

 

John  Blakey

Liverpool School Tropical Medicine

John.Blakey@lstmed.ac.uk

 

Debby  Bogaert

Utrecht University

D.Bogaert@umcutrecht.nl

 

Jeremy Brown

University College London UK

jeremy.brown@ucl.ac.uk

 

Marien  De Jonge

Radboud University

Marien.DeJonge@radboudumc.nl

 

Claire  Entwistle

Immbio

claire.entwisle@immbio.com

 

Dean  Everett

Malawi Liverpool Wellcome Trust

deaneve@liv.ac.uk

 

Fitzgerald

Clinical Research Unit, Liverpool

rfitzg@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Richard Goldblatt

University College London

d.goldblatt@ucl.ac.uk

Sven Hammershmidt

Friedrich-Ludwig-Jahnstrasse

sven.hammerschmidt@unigreifswald.de

Seth Hetherington

Genocea Biosciences

seth.hetherington@genocea.com

 

Robert Heyderman

Malawi Liverpool Wellcome Trust

robert.heyderman@lstmed.ac.uk

 

Sue Hill

Immbio

sue.hill@immbio.com

 

Jason Hinds

St. Georges University of London

j.hinds@sgul.ac.uk

 

  Aras Kadioglu

University of Liverpool

ak68@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Keith  Klugman

Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation

keith.klugman@gates.org

 

Bob Kneller

Tokyo

bobkneller@gmail.com

 

Marc Lipsitch

Harvard Medical School

mlipsitch@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Richard Malley

Harvard Medical School

Richard.Malley@childrens.harvard.edu

 

Tim Mitchell

Birmingham University

t.j.mitchell@bham.ac.uk

Andrea Mitchell

University of Birmingham

 

A.M.Mitchell@bham.ac.uk

Elaine Miyaji

Instituto Butantan, San Paulo

 enmiyaji@butantan.gov.br

 

Richard Moxon

Oxford University

richard.moxon@paediatrics.ox.ac.uk

 

Helder Nakaya

University of São Paulo, Emory Vaccine Centre

 

hnakaya@gmail.com

 

Daniel Neill

University of Liverpool

d.neill@liv.ac.uk

Marco Oggioni

University of Leicester

mro5@leicester.ac.uk

 

Carlos Orihuela

University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio

orihuela@uthscsa.edu

Fernanda Christina Petersen

University of Oslo

f.c.petersen@odont.uio.no

 

Mojca Skoberne

Genocea Biosciences

mojca.skoberne@genocea.com

 

Jeffrey Weiser

University of Pennsylvania

weiser@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Aldert Zoomer

Radboud University

aldert.zomer@radboudumc.nl

 

If you are interested in becoming a collaborator, please contact EHPC Project Coordinator