GHTU Team

Senior Managers

Prof. Kevin Mortimer

Clinical Professor & Director, GHTU

Kevin.Mortimer@lstmed.ac.uk

Prof. Feiko Ter Kuile

Professor of Clinical Tropical Medicine & co-Deputy Director, GHTU

Feiko.terKuile@lstmed.ac.uk

Prof. Maia Lesosky

Professor of Biostatistics & co-Deputy Director, GHTU

Maia.Lesosky@lstmed.ac.uk

 

 

Senior Academics

Prof. Duolao Wang

Chair of Biostatistics

Duolao.wang@lstmed.ac.uk

 

 

Administration hub

Kelly Byrne

Clinical Trials Unit Manager

Kelly.byrne@lstmed.ac.uk

Christine Bradbury

Research Administrator

Christine.bradbury@lstmed.ac.uk

GHTU Trial Managers

Ediri o'Brien

Trial Manager

 ediriobrien@lstmed.ac.uk

Lucy Read

Trial Manager

Lucy.read@lstmed.ac.uk

 

 

GHTU Data Managers

Mike Edwards

Data Manager

Mike.Edwards@lstmed.ac.uk

Jim Read

Data Manager

Jim.read@lstmed.ac.uk

 

 

GHTU Statisticians

Tao Chen

Medical Statistician

Tao.chen@lstmed.ac.uk

James Dodd

Medical Statistician

James.dodd@lstmed.ac.uk