The Hemingway Award: open for nominations

News article 10 Mar 2021
2019 Hemingway Award recipient Dr Caroline Harper, Chief Executive of Sightsavers

The Hemingway Award – a joint award between RSTMH and the LSTM – recognises Professor Janet Hemingway’s achievements in delivering and encouraging translational science during her leadership of LSTM.

It includes a £5,000 prize & recognises delivering and encouraging translational science.

The Award is open to people at all career stages, based anywhere in the world.

For more information on eligibility and the nomination process, please visit the RSTMH website.